A boy brushed red living in black and white

Can you feel your heartbeat racing?
Can you taste the fear in her sweat?
You've done this wrong it's too far gone
These sheets tell of regret
I admit that I'm just a fool for you
I'm just a fool for you
Here is where we both go wrong
Tonight's your last chance to do exactly
what you want to
And this could be my night
This is what makes me feel alive
Makes you feel alive
Here is where we both go wrong
So tie me up and toss this key
'Cause for now we're living
In this moment that we both ignore the truth
Can you feel your heartbeat racing?
Can you taste the fear in her sweat?
You've done this wrong it's too far gone
These sheets tell of regret
I admit that I'm just a fool for you
I'm just a fool for you
Here is where we both go wrong
Tonight's your last chance to do exactly
what you want to
And this could be my night
This is what makes me feel alive
Makes you feel alive
Here is where we both go wrong
So tie me up and toss this key
'Cause for now we're living
In this moment that we both ignore the truth

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback